Zero to hero Challenge day 2!- What’s your name?

hello my name is

So in today’s zero to hero challenge we were given the option (cuz, I mean, it’s not like it’s mandatory) to change our title and ad some extra stuff to allow the reader to, I guess, have a better understanding of what they might just be getting into, and, of course, make the title and stuff a little more personalized.

I first had this site titled “Dear diary, here’s the T”, which I found pretty straight forward, because at this point and time, all I can think of writing about is my life; as one tends to do in a diary. I chose the following words “here’s the T”, because early on in my fresh-out-of-the-closet days, I had learned that “What’s the T?” basically means “What’s up?/What’s new?”

So, I’m sittin’ here thinking my title and shit is pretty perfect and spot on! But after giving it some more thought, I realized, as gay as I may be, I don’t speak gay lingo like that and other’s might not get it, and even sometimes, when I had read my own title and said “the T”, the first thing that would come to my mind is tea, as in, English breakfast and Chamomile and shit. So, that’s why I thought a title change would be a good idea for me and this challenge.

And hunny, I do like to say “hunny” so we’ll see how this one works out.

Lemme know what your initial thoughts were about the title! I’m curious.

I also added some widgets like the challenge encouraged us to do as well, so if there are any comments about that… Hunny, tell me ’bout it! 😉

Hunny, tell me 'bout it!

